Deadmau5’s new album tracklist has been accidently published

Deadmau5’s new album

Deadmau5’s new album named W:/2016ALBUM/ is coming out this December. Yet, the first track has been previously announced and the excitement among Joel’s fans is already on high level.

While we’re still waiting for the full details, one Reddit user displayed important information that help us piece together what we will be hearing on this new deadmau5 album.

As Reddit noticed, Deadmau5 exposed his complete album tracklist via Twitch chat on October 14th. Quickly after that, Joel removed the video, but thanks to the Reddit user’s cleverness, we have the entire tracklist.

The complete tracklist includes 11 songs, ranging from unreleased favorites like “No Problem” and “Imaginary Friends”, to more experimental tracks like “Glish”.

  1. 2448
  2. 4ware
  3. Cat Thruster
  4. Glish
  5. Imaginary Friends
  6. Let Go (feat. Grabbitz)
  7. Deus Ex Machina
  8. No Problem
  9. Snowcone
  10. Three Pounds Chicken Wing
  11. Whelk Then

We’ve heard a lot of these tracks already played out at several festivals. The stream also revealed Deadmau5’s next single titled “Let Go,” which was originally known by the name “Blood for the Bloodgoat”.

Check out “Let Go” below.

Marco Di
Founder of Rave Jungle. Part time writer, full time raver. A lover of most electronic music genres, with a special taste for Deep House and Techno. Get in touch with me via email.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.