Tomorrowland Have Just Dropped Stellar MainStage Lineup !!!

tomorrowland 2017

Without warning, Tomorrowland have just dropped massive Main Stage lineup for this year’s “Amicorum Spectaculum” edition.

Featuring some of the biggest names in the dance music industry, this lineup definitely does not disappoint.

Set to take place in Boom, Belgium from July 21 to 23 and July 28 to 30, the mainstage for the 13th edition of the festival will feature performances from world’s superstar artists, such as Afrojack, Armin van Buuren, Axwell^Ingrosso, David Guetta, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, DJ Snake, Martin Garrix, Steve Angello, Eric Prydz, Tiesto, Solomun and many, many more.

Giving you the gift of music, get ready for:

Mainstage Weekend 1:

(July, Friday 21st): Axwell^Ingrosso, Carl Cox, Chace, Eric Prydz, Jauz, Lucas & Steve, Marshmello, Steve Aoki, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano and Tiesto.

(July, Saturday 22nd): Alesso, Angemi, Armin van Buuren, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Double Pleasure, Henri Pfr, NERVO, Netsky DJ Set & Script MC, Nora En Pure, Timmy Trumpet and Yves V.

(July, Sunday 23rd): David Guetta, King Arthur, Lost Frequencies, Markus Schulz, Martin Garrix, Oliver Heldens, Shapov, Steve Angello, Solomun and Yellow Claw.

Mainstage Weekend 2:

(July, Friday 28th): Afrojack, Axwell^Ingrosso, Bassjackers, DJ Snake, Kaskade, Luciano, Martin Solveig, Nicky Romero, Regi, Stereo Killah and Tchami.

(July, Saturday 29th): Alesso, Alok, Armin van Buuren, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Don Diablo, Joris Voorn, KSHMR, Kungs, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano, W&W and Wolfpack.

(July, Sunday 30th): Alan Walker, Aly & Fila, David Guetta, Martin Garrix, Martin Jensen, Mattn, NERVO, Otto Knows, Paul Kalkbrenner and Robin Schulz.

tomorrowland 2017 mainstage lineup
Tomorrowland 2017 Mainstage lineups

NOTE that these are only the MainStage lineups, you can check the previously announced lineups for other stages below.

Phase 1

Phase 2

Phase 3

Phase 4-5