Amsterdam Dance Event – ADE revealed the first wave of artists for 2017 !

amsterdam dance event
Amsterdam Dance Event

Amsterdam Dance Event – ADE 2017 to feature around 2500 performers, an all-time record number, playing in over 140 locations around Amsterdam.

The Amsterdam Dance Event (ADE), the world’s largest club festival and the most important business conference for electronic dance music, today announced the first wave of artists for 2017. Among them are Danny Tenaglia, Fatima Yamaha, Jeff Mills, Joris Voorn, Martin Garrix, Nicole Moudaber and Paul Oakenfold. The organisers expect to welcome a record 2,500 artists for the 22nd edition.

ADE, an initiative of Buma, has grown rapidly in recent years; In 2016, the event played host to over 2,200 artists and 550 speakers in a record-breaking 140 locations. In addition to the growth of the extensive night program, the organisation is also focused on the further expansion of its daytime and early evening activities.

In previous communications, ADE’s announced that the opening concert with the Metropole Orchestra, and the multi-day talent program ADE LIVE, will return to this year’s evening program. In addition, music pioneer Gary Numan and Trainspotting author Irvine Welsh will be taking part in the daytime events.

Among the first selection of artists are:
Adam Beyer (SE), Adriatique (CH), Airwave (BE), Amelie Lens (BE), Amir Alexander (US), Andy Moor (GB), Anna of the North (NO), Antigone (FR), Barnt (DE), Bart Skils (NL), Ben Klock (DE), CMC$ (NL), Cubicolor (NL), Damian Lazarus (GB), Danny Tenaglia (US), David Guetta (FR), Davide Squillace (IT), Dax J (GB), Dense & Pika (GB), Dimitri (NL), Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike (BE), DJ Pierre (US), DJ Rush (US), DJ Tennis (IT), Don Diablo (NL), Dubfire (US), Edward (DE), Etapp Kyle (UA), Fatima Yamaha (NL), Ferry Corsten (NL), Gabriel & Dresden (US), Gerd Janson (DE), H.O.S.H. (DE), Hercules & Love Affair (US), Ilario Alicante (DE), Jackmaster (GB), Jameszoo (NL), Jeff Mills (US), Joris Voorn (NL), Jorn van Deynhoven (NL), Joseph Capriati (IT), Kanache (VE), Keith Carnal (NL), Kettenkarussell (DE), Kiasmos (IS), KiNK (BG), Kollektiv Turmstrasse (DE), Kölsch (DK), Konstantin (DE), Kyle (US), Lady Starlight (US), Len Faki (DE), Lethal Bizzle (GB), Liam Wilson (GB), Lucas & Steve (NL), Malke (BR), Marcel Dettmann (DE), Marco Faraone (IT), Marco V (NL), Marian Hill (US), Marshmello (US), Martin Garrix (NL), Mathew Jonson (CA), Matthias Tanzmann (DE), Menno de Jong (NL), Metropole Orkest (NL), Michel de Hey (NL), Mike Drama (NL), Mind Against (IT), Monika Kruse (DE), Nambyar (NL), Nastia (UA), Nicole Moudaber (GB), Nifra (SK), O.B.I. (DE), Patrice Bäumel (DE), Paul Kalkbrenner (DE), Paul Oakenfold (GB), Paul Ritch (FR), Paula Temple (GB), PETDuo (BR), Phlake (DK), Pig & Dan (ES), Rampa (DE), Recondite (DE), Robert Hood (US), Roger Shah (DE), Roman Poncet (FR), Rødhåd (DE), Sam Paganini (IT), Sean Tyas (US), Seth Troxler (US), SHDW & Obscure Shape (DE), Shlømo (FR), Slam (GB), Solomun (BA), Stephan Bodzin (DE), Steve Rachmad (NL), Sven Väth (DE), Tale Of Us (IT), Tenishia (MT), Vaal (GB), Vessels (GB), Vini Vici (IL), Wighnomy Brothers (DE), Ø [Phase] (GB).