Lost Frequencies Releases The Deluxe Version Of Debut Album ‘Less Is More’

lost frequencies
Lost Frequencies img via Getty

After giving his fans a taste of what to look out for two weeks ago through new single ‘Here With You’, Lost Frequencies has now emerged with the present they so eagerly anticipated.

Today marks the release of the deluxe version of the Belgian superstar’s debut album, ‘Less Is More‘, on Amsterdam-based record label Armada Music.

Through each of its seventeen tracks, ‘Less Is More (Deluxe)’ shows the full extent of Lost Frequencies‘ ability to reinvent his music. The album not only features his latest gem (‘Here With You’ with Belgian comrade Netsky), but also spotlights alternate versions of each of the sixteen singles comprising the original body of work, such as top hits ‘Are You With Me’, ‘Reality’ and ‘Beautiful Life’.

Since the very start in 2014, Lost Frequencies has risen through the electronic music ranks at breakneck speed. With ‘Are You With Me‘ and ‘Reality’, his first and second single, he hit gold, platinum and double platinum in over a dozen countries, topped some of the world’s most esteemed charts – such as the UK Singles chart .

Never one to slow down, he piled on the success with records such as ‘Beautiful Life’, ‘What Is Love 2016’ and ‘All Or Nothing’, all of which are sterling examples of the Belgian DJ/producer’s knack for crafting up super-popular records and summer anthems alike. With ‘Less Is More (Deluxe)’, he proves once again that his full-throttle rise to stardom hasn’t slowed down even the smallest of bits

Listen to the tracks below.