Armin van Buuren drops NEW Mix Album: ‘A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2017’

armin van buuren sunny days
Armin van Buuren

For the fourth year in a row, the Trance legend, Armin van Buuren has turned to the White Isle with a sizzling-hot edition of his ‘A State Of Trance’ mix album series.

Through ‘A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2017’, the five-time number one DJ in the world, who’s been in charge of the Wednesday nights at Hï Ibiza this summer, pushes the Trance genre onto an even higher level and lets its fans revel like never before.

Composed of two parts (‘On The Beach’ and ‘In The Club’), ‘A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2017‘ harbors forty jaw-dropping Trance smashes from some of the most talented and highly-acclaimed Trance artists of the moment, including Alexander Popov, Alpha 9, Ben Gold, BT, Estiva, Gaia, Gareth Emery, KhoMha, Ørjan Nilsen and Super8 & Tab.

Anticipated since Armin van Buuren teased some of its exclusive tracks on the ASOT stage at Tomorrowland Belgium 2017, ‘A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2017‘ marks a definite 2017 highlight for all Trance die-hard fans around the world.

Since 2004, the DJ and producer has released at least one ‘A State Of Trance’ mix album every year in addition to the ‘A State Of Trance Year Mix‘, which has remained an annual highlight for countless Trance fans.

Past Thursday, episode 827 of A State Of Trance involved a one-hour ‘A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2017‘ special, which fully succeeded in getting fans psyched for today’s release of the mix album.

Listen to the mix here.


CD1 (On The Beach)
1. Sultan + Shepard – Bloom (Intro Mix)
2. Joonas Hahmo X K-System – Mañana
3. Andy Moor & Ashley Wallbridge – FaceOff
4. Rodrigo Deem – Tearsdrop
5. Estiva – Little Planet
6. Alpha 9 – Blossom
7. BT – LSTM
8. Ørjan Nilsen – Hi There Radio
9. Fatum – Sugar Free
10. Rodg – Miami
11. Sound Quelle & Max Meyer feat. Brandon Mignacca – Andromeda
12. Max Meyer – Monte Cara
13. Tenishia feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn – Sun Comes Again (Eximinds Remix)
14. DARVO – Black Rainbow
15. Equador – Bones Of Man (Gareth Emery Remix)
16. Armin van Buuren feat. Josh Cumbee – Sunny Days (Club Mix)
17. Denis Kenzo – Somnambulist
18. Tenishia – Alba
19. Gaia – Crossfire

CD2 (In The Club)
1. Estiva – Raket
2. Super8 & Tab – Quest
3. Beatsole – Before I Wake
4. Sheridan Grout – Escape
5. Rub!k – First Light
6. Ørjan Nilsen – Swoosh
7. Armin van Buuren and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – You Are
8. Armin van Buuren – This Is A Test (Arkham Knights Remix)
9. KhoMha – Laberinto
10. Assaf feat. Nathan Nicholson – Lost Souls (Radion6 Remix)
11. Eximinds & The Enturance – Magrathea
12. Alexander Popov – Awake The Flow
13. Rub!k – CFEN
14. Frainbreeze – Back To The Future
15. ReFeel – Always (Venom One Remix)
16. Luke Bond – Gravity
17. Neelix – 1000 Sterne
18. Jorn van Deynhoven – Rising High
19. Darren Styles feat. Christina Novelli – Sun Is Rising (Ben Nicky Remix)
20. The Space Brothers – Shine (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
21. Ben Gold – Twilight