Tomorrowland 2018 Phase 1 Lineup announced! Hardwell, Axwell^Ingrosso to headline

tomorrowland 2018

It’s here! It’s finally here! The most exciting EDM news broke Today, world’s best electronic dance music festival, Tomorrowland, just dropped the phase 1 of its 2018 lineup with superstar DJs you do NOT want to miss!

For its 14th year in a row, Tomorrowland‘s lineup will be bringing top-notch world-famous artists to party with everyone out in Boom, Belgium. The first wave of artists for “The Story Of Planaxis has been revealed with performances from:

&ME vs Rampa, Armin van Buuren, Axwell^Ingrosso, Ben Klock, Marcel Dettman, Camelphat, Charlotte De Witte, Claptone, Da Tweekaz, Hardwell, Kolsch, Netsky, Partyraiser, Patrice Baumel, REZZ, RL Grime, Solomun, Stephan Bodzin, and Sven Vath.

Check out the full announcement in the video below and keep in mind this is just the 1st phase of artists, with more artists to be announced tomorrow !

Tomorrowland 2018 is scheduled to take place from July 20 to 22 and July 27 to 29 and this year’s theme is the The Story Of Planaxis. HERE you can check stage hosts for the 2018 edition of the event.

There’s still time for you to create your personal Tomorrowland Account on the festival’s website, until February 2nd 2018, 20:00 h, in order to enter the Tomorrowland ticket sales.


Global Journey Sale 
Saturday January 20th 2018, 17h00 CET
Tomorrowland tickets and DreamVille Packages
with transport and/or hotel accommodations.
WorldWide Pre-Sale 
Saturday January 27th 2018, 17h00 CET

Pre-registration for WorldWide Pre-Sale ends
January 26th, 20h00.
First sales moment of Tomorrowland tickets
and DreamVille Packages
WorldWide Ticket Sale
Saturday February 3rd 2018, 17h00 CET

Pre-registration for WorldWide Ticket Sale ends
February 2nd, 20h00
Second sales moment of Tomorrowland tickets
and DreamVille Packages