285,000 tickets for Tomorrowland 2018 festival have already been sold!

dave clarke tomorrowland
Tomorrowland 2018 pre registration

For the past thirteen years, Tomorrowland has taken over Boom, Belgium and staged arguably the best electronic dance music festival in the world. 285,000 Tomorrowland tickets were sold out immediately this weekend, demonstrating an incredibly high level of demand for the international festival.

This year’s edition ‘The Story Of Planxis‘ will welcome 400.000 festival-goers for two-weekends. The global interest for the ticket sale was overwhelming once again. People from all over the world will visit the festival and make Tomorrowland the most international event on the planet.

Incredible 285,000 Tomorrowland tickets were already sold out immediately this weekend. The day tickets and weekend tickets reserved only for Belgians sold-out in one hour that same morning. Pre-sale tickets available to the international public sold out even more quickly in the early evening according to Debby Wilmsen, the spokesman for the world’s most magical festival.

New tickets will be put on sale on the 3rd of February, but at a higher price. In order to enter the Tomorrowland ticket sales, you need to create your personal Tomorrowland Account on the festival’s website, until February 2nd 2018, 20:00 h.

If you’re happy enough to secure your spot at the world’s most famous electronic music festival, you’re in for a big one. Tomorrowland have started drip-feeding this year’s line-up, with a cast of dance music’s biggest names – from Armin van Buuren to Carl Cox and Richie Hawtin already on the bill.

Check out the announced artists below, and expect many more names to be added in the coming weeks.

PHASE 1: &ME vs Rampa, Armin van Buuren, Axwell^Ingrosso, Ben Klock, Marcel Dettman, Camelphat, Charlotte De Witte, Claptone, Da Tweekaz, Hardwell, Kolsch, Netsky, Partyraiser, Patrice Baumel, REZZ, RL Grime, Solomun, Stephan Bodzin and Sven Vath.

PHASE 2: Alesso, Alison Wonderland, Andhim, Ben Nicky, Coone, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Eric Prydz, French Montana, Jamie Jones, Kayzo, Mark with A K, Martin Solveig, Recondite, Richie Hawtin, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano, Tale Of Us, Vini Vici and Yellow Claw.

PHASE 3: Alan Fitzpatrick, Aly & Fila, Carl Cox, Cherry Moon Traxx, Infected Mushroom, Kungs, Lost Frequencies, Martin Garrix, Mind Against, Nico Morano, Paul Kalkbrenner, Paul van Dyk, San Holo, Sandy Warez vs Goetia, Sean Tyas, Slander, Solardo and Wildstylez.

PHASE 4: Above & Beyond, Adam Beyer, Fatboy Slim, Gunz For Hire, Korsakoff, Len Faki, Luciano, Maceo Plex, Mambo Brothers, Markus Schulz, Neophyte, Nina Kraviz, Oliver Heldens, Paul Oakenfold, Sam Paganini, Simon Patterson, W&W and YVES V.

PHASE 5: Alle Farben, Andrew Rayel, Astrix, Bonzai All Stars, Claude Vonstroke, Dave Clarke, DVS1, Jax Jones, Klingande, Kollektiv Turmstrasse, Nicky Romero, Paco Osuna, Paul Elstak, Sasha, Seven Lions, Technoboy, The Magician and Tiesto.

PHASE 6: Andrea Oliva, Boris Brejcha, Cold Blue, Cosmic Gate, D.O.D, DJ Marky, Don Diablo, Fedde Le Grand, Ferry Corsten, Friction, Jauz, Joris Voorn, Mele, NGHTMRE, Robin Schulz, Steve Angello, Timmy Trumpet and Vaal.

Check out the official 2017 aftermovie below!