Armada Subjekt Presents Compilation Series ‘Subjekt Miami Sessions’ (Mixed By Harry Romero)

harry romero

Known across the globe for having one of the most vibrant nightlife scenes in the world, the city of Miami truly is a place many clubbers cannot wait to discover.

To supply those ever-eager fans with a sample of the dance music hotspot’s distinct flavor, Armada Subjekt have made their own sound brand harness the Miami qualities in this first part of their newly launched mix compilation series: ‘Subjekt Miami Sessions‘ (Mixed By Harry Romero).

Comprising three exclusive tracks from Marco Lys (‘Lips’), Harry Romero (‘The Vault’) and ANOTR (their remix of Afro Medusa’s ‘Pasilda’) in addition to nine groove-laden cuts from other esteemed artists, ‘Subjekt Miami Sessions’ sees Tech House mogul Harry Romero provide fans with a irresistibly seamless mix.

Nailing the Miami feel while staying close to its Subjekt roots, this mix compilation proves a wonderful first installment and will surely pave the way for the many more part to come, aiming to lock in a different slice of dance music culture (such as Amsterdam, Chicago, Detroit, etc.) as well as a different household name for each edition.

Listen to the tracks here.


1. The Deepshakerz – Fly Song (Max Chapman Remix)

2. Harry Romero – Hesitation

3. Marco Lys – Lips

4. Frank Nitty – La Fluta de Habana (Harry Romero Remix)

5. Harry Romero – Revolt

6. ANOTR – Let Me Tell You

7. Marco Lys – The Story Continues

8. Harry Romero – The Vault

9. Francisco Allendes – Montana

10. Harry Romero feat. Gene Farris – Touch The Sky

11. Afro Medusa – Pasilda (ANOTR Remix)

12. Mambo Brothers – Control