Tomorrowland just released its jaw-dropping 10th phase of its 2018 lineup!


As promised, the world’s best electronic dance music festival, Tomorrowland, has unleashed another wave of artists for the second time this week.

More superstar artists such as Alok, Alpha9, Bassjackers, Coely, Danny Avila, David Guetta, Dixon, Ilan Bluestone, John O’Callaghan, KSHMR, Laidback Luke, Monika Kruse, Multiples (Speedy J & Surgeon), Otto Knows, Pendulum, Sigala, Tchami x Malaa, Tiga, Virgil Abloh and Virtual Self have been added to Tomorrowland’s absolutely gigantic line-up.

Check the official announcement below!

Previously announced artists are:

PHASE 1: &ME vs Rampa, Armin van Buuren, Axwell^Ingrosso, Ben Klock, Marcel Dettman, Camelphat, Charlotte De Witte, Claptone, Da Tweekaz, Hardwell, Kolsch, Netsky, Partyraiser, Patrice Baumel, REZZ, RL Grime, Solomun, Stephan Bodzin and Sven Vath.

PHASE 2: Alesso, Alison Wonderland, Andhim, Ben Nicky, Coone, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Eric Prydz, French Montana, Jamie Jones, Kayzo, Mark with A K, Martin Solveig, Recondite, Richie Hawtin, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano, Tale Of Us, Vini Vici and Yellow Claw.

PHASE 3: Alan Fitzpatrick, Aly & Fila, Carl Cox, Cherry Moon Traxx, Infected Mushroom, Kungs, Lost Frequencies, Martin Garrix, Mind Against, Nico Morano, Paul Kalkbrenner, Paul van Dyk, San Holo, Sandy Warez vs Goetia, Sean Tyas, Slander, Solardo and Wildstylez.

PHASE 4: Above & Beyond, Adam Beyer, Fatboy Slim, Gunz For Hire, Korsakoff, Len Faki, Luciano, Maceo Plex, Mambo Brothers, Markus Schulz, Neophyte, Nina Kraviz, Oliver Heldens, Paul Oakenfold, Sam Paganini, Simon Patterson, W&W and YVES V.

PHASE 5: Alle Farben, Andrew Rayel, Astrix, Bonzai All Stars, Claude Vonstroke, Dave Clarke, DVS1, Jax Jones, Klingande, Kollektiv Turmstrasse, Nicky Romero, Paco Osuna, Paul Elstak, Sasha, Seven Lions, Technoboy, The Magician and Tiesto.

PHASE 6: Andrea Oliva, Boris Brejcha, Cold Blue, Cosmic Gate, D.O.D, DJ Marky, Don Diablo, Fedde Le Grand, Ferry Corsten, Friction, Jauz, Joris Voorn, Mele, NGHTMRE, Robin Schulz, Steve Angello, Timmy Trumpet and Vaal.

PHASE 7: Ace Ventura, Andrew Bayer, Anna Lunoe, B-Front, Dense & Pika, Disciples, DJ The Prophet, Edu Imbernon, Hernan Cattaneo, Ida Engberg, Johan Gielen, Jonas Blue, Kiasmos DJ, Krewella, Matthias Tanzmann, Mattn, Miss K8 and Zatox.

PHASE 8: 2MANYDJs, Armand van Helden, Bedouin, Curtis Alto, Dua Lipa, Henri PFR, Lil Pump, NERVO, Nora En Pure, Pan-Pot, Rødhåd B2B Âme DJ, Roger Sanchez, Sam Feldt (LIVE), Slushii, Steve Aoki, Sub Zero Project, Todd Terry and Underworld.

PHASE 9: Afrojack, Alan Walker, Benny Benassi, Blasterjaxx, Chuckie, Craig David (Presents TS5), Duke Dumont, Erick Morillo, Galantis, Gui Boratto, Idris Elba, Nicole Moudaber, Ookay, Quintino, Ricardo Villalobos, Salvatore Ganacci, Tujamo, and Ummet Ozcan.

New names will be announced soon.

This summer, over July 20-22 and July 27-29, the holy grounds of Tomorrowland will be transformed into a magical gathering. Be part of this fascinating new adventure and discover a magnificent new world “The Story of Planaxis” featuring some of the most amazing DJs on the planet. For more information visit the link here.