Tomorrowland festival is pulling back the curtain on phase 4 of their roster

Tomorrowland 2018 :The Story Of Planaxis"

Our favorite electronic dance music festival, Tomorrowland, has been revealing artists every day this week, with the first wave for its 15th anniversary landing on Monday.

After revealing a stunning 3 phases of lineup, the organizers behind Tomorrowland festival are now pulling back the curtain on phase 4 of their roster. Newly confirmed artists playing at this year’s “The Book Of Wisdom, The Return” include:

Alison Wonderland, Eric Prydz, Fjaak LIVE, Maceo Plex, Martin Solveig LIVE, Mike Williams, Nina Kraviz, Stephan Bodzin LIVE, Steve Aoki, Sven Vath, W&W, Young Thug, Yves Deruyter, Zatox and Zeds Dead.

Keep in mind this is just the 4th phase of artists, and there are still more to come.

Previously announced artists are:

PHASE 1: Above & Beyond, Adam Beyer, Armin Van Buuren, A$AP ROCKY, Boris Brejcha, Carl Cox, The Chainsmokers, Charlotte De Witte, Fisher, Helena Hauff, Infected Mushroom (Retro Live Show), John O’Callaghan & Bryan Kearneypresent KEY4050, Joris Voorn, NGHTMRE & Slander present Gud Vibrations, and Paul Van Dyk.

PHASE 2:  Aly & Fila, Armand van Helden, Camelphat, Claptone, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Flux Pavilion, Lost Frequencies, Martin Garrix, NERVO, Oscar And The Wolf, Radical Redemption, Robin Schulz, Solomun, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano and Tale Of Us

PHASE 3: Afrojack, Ben Nicky, Cosmic Gate, Da Tweekaz, Dax J, DJ Diesel, DJ Snake, Don Diablo, Ferry Corsten, Oliver Heldens, Pan Pot, Roger Sanchez, Salvatore Ganacci, Timmy Trumpet and Yves V.

Tickets for this year’s edition will be available this Saturday at 17 CET for the Worldwide Ticket Sale. The Worldwide Pre-Sale tickets are already SOLD OUT. Be sure to pre-register with your account on the Tomorrowland website.

Tomorrowland 2019 is scheduled to take place from July 19 to 21 and July 26 to 28. HERE you can check stage hosts for the 2019 edition of the event.