Discover the 8th Phase of artists performing at Tomorrowland 2019!

Tomorrowland 2018 :The Story Of Planaxis"

Are you getting pumped for “The Book Of Wisdom, The Return”? This year’s edition of Tomorrowland festival is going to be huge, with lots of stages cranking for six days, each with their own musical style. 

Tomorrowland, arguably one of the biggest and best festivals world-wide, has announced the eighth round of artists set to perform this summer on July 19 to 21 and July 26 to 28. The new wave of artists for Tomorrowland’s 15th anniversary has been revealed with performances from:

Agoria, Alok, Disciples, Dom Dolla, Kink, Klingande, Kollektiv Turmstrasse, Lucas & Steve, Martin Solveig & Jax Jones present: Europa, Nicky Romero, Nico Morano, Peggy Gou, Ruben De Ronde b2b Estiva, Sam Feldt LIVE, Slushii and Tommy Four Seven.

Watch the official announcement below! New names will be announced tomorrow.

Previously announced artists are:

PHASE 1: Above & Beyond, Adam Beyer, Armin Van Buuren, A$AP ROCKY, Boris Brejcha, Carl Cox, The Chainsmokers, Charlotte De Witte, Fisher, Helena Hauff, Infected Mushroom (Retro Live Show), John O’Callaghan & Bryan Kearneypresent KEY4050, Joris Voorn, NGHTMRE & Slander present Gud Vibrations, and Paul Van Dyk.

PHASE 2: Aly & Fila, Armand van Helden, Camelphat, Claptone, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Flux Pavilion, Lost Frequencies, Martin Garrix, NERVO, Oscar And The Wolf, Radical Redemption, Robin Schulz, Solomun, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano and Tale Of Us

PHASE 3: Afrojack, Ben Nicky, Cosmic Gate, Da Tweekaz, Dax J, DJ Diesel, DJ Snake, Don Diablo, Ferry Corsten, Oliver Heldens, Pan Pot, Roger Sanchez, Salvatore Ganacci, Timmy Trumpet and Yves V.

PHASE 4: Alison Wonderland, Eric Prydz, Fjaak LIVE, Maceo Plex, Martin Solveig LIVE, Mike Williams, Nina Kraviz, Stephan Bodzin LIVE, Steve Aoki, Sven Vath, W&W, Young Thug, Yves Deruyter, Zatox and Zeds Dead.

PHASE 5: A-Trak, Alesso, Amelie Lens, Astrix, Bedouin, Black Coffee, David Guetta, J Balvin, Loco Dice, Loud Luxury, Mark with A K, Netsky, Purple Disco Machine, Richie Hawtin, Solardo, Tchami & Malaa and Vini Vici.

PHASE 6: Andhim, Bassjackers, Charly Lownoise & Mental Theo, Dave Clarke, Die Antwoord, Dynoro, La Fleur, Laidback Luke, Marlo, Quintino, Rodhad, Roni Size, Seven Lions, Tiesto, Virgil Abloh and Yellow Claw.

PHASE 7: Ame, Andrew Rayel, Bob Sinclar, Brennan Heart, Fedde Le Grand, Ida Engberg, Jauz, Kolsch, Kungs, Markus Schulz, Modestep, Nora En Pure, NWYR, Ofenbach, Sofi Tukker and Tiga.