Tomorrowland announced new wave of superstars for this year’s edition “The Book Of Wisdom, The Return”

tomorrowland 2018 aftermovie

World’s best electronic dance music festival Tomorrowland, announced a new wave of artists for its 15th anniversary this summer. Talents from a plethora of electronic dance music genres join the bill, boasting hefty additions across the spectrum of techno, tech house, hardstyle, trance, and mainstage sounds.

Joining the previous waves of talent, Tomorrowland festival has announced Axwell, Barely Alive b2b Phaseone b2b Virtual Riot, Bebe Rexha, Cellini, Chris Lake, Chris Liebing, Cirez D, D-Block & S-TE-FAN, DJ Licious, Holy Goof, Jamie Jones, Jan Blomqvist, Konstantin, Sibold, MK, Patrice Baumel, Sam Paganini and Sub Zero Project.

Watch the official video announcement below!

Check out the previously announced artists:

PHASE 1: Above & Beyond, Adam Beyer, Armin Van Buuren, A$AP ROCKY, Boris Brejcha, Carl Cox, The Chainsmokers, Charlotte De Witte, Fisher, Helena Hauff, Infected Mushroom (Retro Live Show), John O’Callaghan & Bryan Kearneypresent KEY4050, Joris Voorn, NGHTMRE & Slander present Gud Vibrations, and Paul Van Dyk.

PHASE 2: Aly & Fila, Armand van Helden, Camelphat, Claptone, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Flux Pavilion, Lost Frequencies, Martin Garrix, NERVO, Oscar And The Wolf, Radical Redemption, Robin Schulz, Solomun, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano and Tale Of Us.

PHASE 3: Afrojack, Ben Nicky, Cosmic Gate, Da Tweekaz, Dax J, DJ Diesel, DJ Snake, Don Diablo, Ferry Corsten, Oliver Heldens, Pan Pot, Roger Sanchez, Salvatore Ganacci, Timmy Trumpet and Yves V.

PHASE 4: Alison Wonderland, Eric Prydz, Fjaak LIVE, Maceo Plex, Martin Solveig LIVE, Mike Williams, Nina Kraviz, Stephan Bodzin LIVE, Steve Aoki, Sven Vath, W&W, Young Thug, Yves Deruyter, Zatox and Zeds Dead.

PHASE 5: A-Trak, Alesso, Amelie Lens, Astrix, Bedouin, Black Coffee, David Guetta, J Balvin, Loco Dice, Loud Luxury, Mark with A K, Netsky, Purple Disco Machine, Richie Hawtin, Solardo, Tchami & Malaa and Vini Vici.

PHASE 6: Andhim, Bassjackers, Charly Lownoise & Mental Theo, Dave Clarke, Die Antwoord, Dynoro, La Fleur, Laidback Luke, Marlo, Quintino, Rodhad, Roni Size, Seven Lions, Tiesto, Virgil Abloh and Yellow Claw.

PHASE 7: Ame, Andrew Rayel, Bob Sinclar, Brennan Heart, Fedde Le Grand, Ida Engberg, Jauz, Kolsch, Kungs, Markus Schulz, Modestep, Nora En Pure, NWYR, Ofenbach, Sofi Tukker and Tiga.

PHASE 8: Agoria, Alok, Disciples, Dom Dolla, Kink, Klingande, Kollektiv Turmstrasse, Lucas & Steve, Martin Solveig & Jax Jones present: Europa, Nicky Romero, Nico Morano, Peggy Gou, Ruben De Ronde b2b Estiva, Sam Feldt LIVE, Slushii and Tommy Four Seven.

Stacked full of world class DJs, Tomorrowland proves once again that is definitely a festival you’re not going to want to miss.

Tomorrowland 2019 is scheduled to take place from July 19 to 21 and July 26 to 28 and this year’s theme is the “The Book Of Wisdom, The Return”.