Hï Ibiza Announces Full Season Lineup For Black Coffee

black coffe

The Night League, the team behind the success of Hï Ibiza, today reveals the full season line-up for Black Coffee’s highly anticipated third residency.

Taking over Hï Ibiza from the 25 May – 5 October, Black Coffee has bought together the cream of electronic music talent with the likes of &ME, Andrea Oliva, The Black Madonna, Culoe de Song, Jamie Jones, Damian Lazarus, Loco Dice, Kölsch, Themba, Nastia, Virgil Abloh and more lined up for an explosive third residency.

Since opening the doors of his first Hï Ibiza residency in 2017, South African DJ-Producer Black Coffee has gone from strength to strength and the residency has fast become synonymous with cutting edge cool and forward-thinking curation.

The residency will kick off with the opening party 25 May 2019. Where Black Coffee will be joined by Israeli house and techno don Guy Gerber, Africa’s hottest export Da Capo, Greece’s very own DJ Angelo, the much talked about Lazare Hoche and Parisian rising star Salomé.

black coffee hi ibiza

The full season line-up includes some Black Coffee residency regulars including South African heavyweights Culoe de Song, Black Motion and Themba, Kentucky’s finest export The Black Madonna, Canadian Duo BLOND:ISH, Crosstown Rebels boss Damian Lazarus, leading electronic duo Audiofly and Brooklyn-based partnership Bedouin along with house legend Jamie Jones.

They will be joined by fellow Black Coffee regulars Birds Of Mind, LA’s finest Lauren Lane, Desolat label head Loco Dice, Dutch heavyweight Adam Port, Ibiza favourite Andrea Oliva, Radio 1’s Benji B, electronic and indie music duo Red Axes, German House duo Andhim, New York’s DJ Vanjee and man of the moment Virgil Abloh, who blew the roof off last season when he played at the Black Coffee closing party.

Elsewhere on the line-up are some brand new faces for 2019 including London tastemaker and rising star Bradley Zero, the talented William Djoko, Ibiza heavyweight Kölsch, upcoming Parisian Duo II faces, Swiss DJ Jimi Jules as well as Aj Christou Argy, Brina Knauss, China, Dj Tennis, Dorian Craft, Enzo Siragusa, Guy Mantzur, Hector, Josh Butler, Jullian Gomes, Kususa, Lemon & Herb, Matthias Meyer, Nico Stojan, Rampa, Secondcity, Serge Devant, Waï and Park Hye Jin.

Expect complete immersion in the tribal sophistication, spiritual splendour and scintillating performances and brace yourself for what is sure to be a season to remember.

Tickets are available via link.