ASOT950 completes stellar lineup for highly anticipated 2020 edition

ASOT 900 Utrecht

Following the recent announcement of the ASOT950 theme (‘Let The Music Guide You’) at Amsterdam Dance Event, the full list of names set to join trance titan Armin van Buuren on 15 February has been revealed.

With party-goers flocking to the Jaarbeurs in Utrecht for the main event, a special pre-party will also take place in Amsterdam on 14 February, headlined by Armin van Buuren himself, as trance lovers anticipate a full weekend of ASOT action.

Growing meteorically as an annual celebration, A State of Trance has become one of the most iconic events on the dance music calendar, with fans from all across the world jetting in for the yearly revelry of all things trance. Led by Trance legend Armin van Buuren, ASOT heralds a collection of the finest purveyors of the genre performing stunning sets to capacity crowds across various stages.

After the Phase One announcement had already confirmed Aly & Fila, Andrew Rayel, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Jorn van Deynhoven, Key4050 and Markus Schulz to play the event at the Jaarbeurs, the ASOT950 cast has now added a further array of the finest trance talent, with Anjuna superstar Ilan Bluestone set to join the celebrations, alongside Scottish prog-trance maestro Grum, and fast-rising psy-trance talent Simon Patterson.

Russian DJ and producer Alexander Popov will also play the all-night event, along with psy-trance duo Coming Soon!!!, Aria Digital founder David Forbes, and Ukranian pair DRYM.

Firm ASOT fan favourite Estiva also joined the billing, along with explosive talent PROFF, Dutch maestro Richard Durand, and Armada regular Rodg. They’ll be joined by the likes of Israeli craftsman Ace Ventura, Egyptian all-rounder Ahmed Helmy, Russian youngster Beatsole, forward-thinking producer Ben Gold, melodic master BLUUM, and psy superstar Captain Hook.

The lineup is rounded off by Spin Twist pioneer Day.din, bass trance artist Elevven, tech-trance wizard Morten Granau, a special b2b between Nifra and Fisherman, Dubi Dagan (aka RITMO), rave giants SkyPatrol (STANDERWICK + ReOrder), Moscow-born producer Sound Quelle, progressive trance legend Rub!k, flag-bearer of the ‘Pure Trance’ movement Solarstone, Finnish tech-trance hero Tempo Giusto, and the signature sounds of Brazilian wonderkid WAIO.

With Armin Van Buuren also headlining the Amsterdam pre-party on 14 February, the ASOT boss will be joined by a flurry of special guests, including ASOT radio regular Allen Watts, hugely popular German duo Cosmic Gate, explosive DJ/producer Luke Bond, and van Buuren’s fellow ASOT radio host, Ruben de Ronde.

Last year’s edition of ASOT sold out six weeks in advance, and demand for the 2020 event has proven more insatiable than ever before, breaking records as the fastest selling ASOT event of all time!

The last remaining tickets for the iconic event are available via link.