Episode 3 of Season 4 of The Martin Garrix Show is here!

Martin Garrix & Dean Lewis

Martin Garrix’s ongoing docuseries “The Martin Garrix Show” has returned for a fourth season. In this episode you’ll see how Martin and Dean Lewis wrote “Used To Love” together.

The Martin Garrix Show
Season 4
New Episodes Every Tuesday
6AM PST | 9AM EST | 3PM CET

Watch The Martin Garrix Show Season 4 Episode 3 – Meeting Dean Lewis below.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.