Meduza lead One World Radio’s The Magical 500 of the Year with ‘Piece Of Your Heart’

One World Radio

To celebrate the end of a magical year full of music, Tomorroland’s One World Radio launched a voting poll among the People of Tomorrow to gather the best tracks of the year in one list – The Magical 500 of the Year.

Music fans across the world massively voted for their favorite track of the year and One World Radio compiled the 500 most iconic tracks into one list. After counting down 100 tracks per day this entire week, the Italian production trio Meduza and the British vocal trio Goodboys now take the crown with their legendary anthem ‘Piece Of Your Heart‘.

The Belgian brothers Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike finish on the 2nd spot with their summer slammer ‘Instagram‘ featuring an all-star lineup including David Guetta, Afro Bros, Daddy Yankee and Natti Natasha. The late Avicii takes the 3rd place with his posthumous single ‘Heaven‘, featuring vocalist Chris Martin of British band Coldplay.

Rewatch the grand finale mixed by the dynamic Dutch duo Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano live from the One World Radio studio on Facebook.

The top 10 of The Magical 500 of the Year

1. Meduza, Goodboys – Piece Of Your Heart

2. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, David Guetta, Daddy Yankee, Afro Bros, Natti Natasha – Instagram

3. Avicii – Heaven

4. Fisher – You Little Beauty

5. Martin Garrix, Bonn – No Sleep

6. Calvin Harris, Rag’n’Bone Man – Giant

7. Marshmello, Bastille – Happier

8. The Chainsmokers, Illenium, Lennon Stella – Takeaway

9. Paul Kalkbrenner – No Goodbye

10. Don Diablo – Never Change