CircoLoco Records presents its debut compilation album Monday Dreamin’

Monday Dreamin’, the debut compilation album from CircoLoco Records, is available now across all major digital music services.

The first project from our new partnership with global club culture icons CircoLoco, Monday Dreamin’ delivers 20 brand new tracks from visionaries and icons of every era of CircoLoco’s 20-year party history.

The Monday Dreamin’ compilation follows the recent release of the acclaimed individual Monday Dreamin’ EP’s earlier this summer, with two of the tracks — Seth Troxler‘s “Lumartes (Extended),” and DJ Tennis‘ “Atlanta” — earning back-to-back Essential New Tune awards from BBC Radio 1’s Pete Tong.

Check out the full tracklist below and look for details on a limited vinyl box set release coming soon. For more details about vinyl record bags click HERE!

Lost Souls Of Saturn & TOKiMONSTA — Revision Of The Past
Rampa — The Church
Moodymann — Keep On Coming feat. CD
Butch — Raindrops feat. Kemelion
Margaret Dygas — Wishing Well
Carl Craig — Forever Free
Deichkind — Autonom (Dixon Edit)
Adam Beyer —Break It Up
tINI — What If, Then What? feat. Amiture
Jamie Jones — Laser Lass
Seth Troxler —Lumartes (Extended)
Tale Of Us — Nova Two
Sama’ Abdulhadi — Reverie
Luciano — Mantra For Lizzie
DJ Tennis — Atlanta
Mano Le Tough — As If To Say
Kerri Chandler — You
Damian Lazarus — The Future feat. Robert Owens
Bedouin — Up In Flames
Red Axes — Calib

The compilation will also feature in the next GTA Online update, with a special DJ mix version showcasing new interpretations of all 20 tracks from the album, compiled and remixed by Seth Troxler.

For links to listen now and more, visit the link.