Massano unveils his debut 4-track EP on Afterlife ‘My System’

Super-talented British DJ and producer Massano follows up his ‘Solitude’ release on Tale of Us‘ well-recognized record label Afterlife with four fresh cuts full of wistful emotion and solemnity just for your listening pleasure!

Title track ‘System‘ opens the powerful EP with a jagged riff, sombre low end and spinetingling melody. Next is his rework of ‘Drown‘ by Øostil & Juan Hansen, which utilises a haunting vocal to tantalise your very essence.


Odyssey‘ features an almighty breakdown and galloping drums to get the energy pumping. Lastly, Massano presents a 2022 remaster of ‘The Feeling‘, encapsulating the Afterlife sound with its rousing arrangement and transcendent composition…

Listen to the EP below!