Tomorrowland’s record label Tomorrowland Music celebrates 1-year anniversary with a special album release

Tomorrowland Music is celebrating its 1-year anniversary! Marking this unique moment in time, Tomorrowland’s own imprint is celebrating this milestone with a special album release.

‘The Reflection of Love’ Singles brings together a collection of festival releases under this year’s festival theme ‘The Reflection of Love‘, celebrating the return of Tomorrowland after three years by gathering some of the biggest artists in electronic music on the beloved Belgian festival’s own record label.

Made up of 11 powerful tracks, the album caters to fans of all genres and sounds in electronic dance music and features releases by an impressive number of world-renowned artists, such as Afrojack & R3HAB, Cellini & Klaus, Deniz Koyu, Felix Jaehn, James Hype, KC Lights, Like Mike & Kimotion, Lucas & Steve, Meduza & Vintage Culture, RayRay & MorganJ and Topic & John Martin.

‘The Reflection of Love’ Singles is out now.


  1. Afrojack & R3HAB – Worlds On Fire (feat. Au/Ra)
  2. RayRay & MorganJ – The Underground
  3. Cellini & Klaus – Late At Night (feat. AMOS)
  4. Lucas & Steve – SICK
  5. Deniz Koyu – Clicks (feat. Elliphant)
  6. Topic & John Martin – Follow Me
  7. Felix Jaehn – Winds May Change
  8. KC Lights – Follow
  9. James Hype – Crank
  10. MEDUZA & Vintage Culture – Under Pressure (feat. Ben Samama)
  11. Like Mike, Kimotion – Feel You Close (feat. Angie Robba)
Tomorrowland Music The reflection of Love album

Founded about a year ago, Tomorrowland‘s record label Tomorrowland Music has been on a mission to deliver the highest quality releases in electronic dance music, welcoming both emerging and rising artists as well as Tomorrowland veterans and industry leaders to put out their music on the label.

Listen to a special ‘The Reflection of Love‘ minimix right here!