Armin van Buuren has dropped the second part of his ‘Feel Again’ album trilogy

Only a few days after outlining his intentions for building a brand-new community in a surprise announcement, Armin van Buuren has dropped the second part of his ‘Feel Again’ album trilogy.

Including #1 U.S. Dance radio single ‘One More Time‘ (feat. Maia Wright) as well as various other, equally incredible singles and collaborations, the eleven-track album wastes no time in exciting fans and bolstering the hype for the third and final instalment of the album trilogy, which is due next year.

Feel Again, Pt. 2‘ embodies the feeling of togetherness found in reconnecting with festival crowds across the globe. Containing hit singles (‘One More Time‘ feat. Maia Wright), grand collabs (‘Forever & Always‘ with Gareth Emery and Owl City, ‘Live On Love‘ with Diane Warren) and club cuts (‘Superman‘, ‘Computers Take Over The World‘) alike, the album installment takes another step along the ‘Feel Again‘ narrative to re-establish the broken connections.

Armin van Buuren Feel Again part 2

“During the pandemic, I noticed how important it is to me to have a strong connection with family, friends and also fans”, Armin van Buuren says.

“I vowed to double down on my effort to strengthen and deepen all of these different connections, and this album, as well as my plan to launch a community, reflects that. I hope this second part of the trilogy will resonate with listeners and bring us closer than ever before.”

Listen to the tracks below!