MEDUZA, Ferreck Dawn, & Clementine Douglas Collaborate on Defected Records Single ‘I Got Nothing’

Closing out 2023 with what can only be described as a powerhouse combination on the label, MEDUZA, Ferreck Dawn, and Clementine Douglas come together on Defected Records with ‘I Got Nothing.’

A faultless amalgamation of the three artists’ styles, MEDUZA’s spacious and celestial production aesthetic, Ferreck’s innate house sensibilities, and Clementine’s soaring vocal work together in harmony on this elegant club cut.

With hints of 00’s nostalgia offset by tougher elements of the track, ‘I Got Nothing’ won’t let a late entry stop it from being one of 2023’s biggest house collaborations.

I Got Nothing’ by MEDUZA, Ferreck Dawn, and Clementine Douglas is out now via Defected Records.

Listen to the track below!