Tomorrowland adds Kaskade, Nicky Romero & more for Phase 3 lineup

img via Tomorrowland

The new additions to the Tomorrowland 2017 line-up are absolutely insane !!!

Tomorrowland, Belgium’s three day electronic crown jewel just upped the ante on its performance lineup. The third wave of artists has been revealed with performances from:

Adam Beyer, Alan Fitzpatrick, Alan Walker, Ben Klock, Charlotte De Witte, Cherry Moon Live, Coone, Da Tweekaz, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Dixon, H.O.S.H, Jamie Jones, Joseph Capriati, Kaskade, Laidback Luke, M.I.K.E Push, Nicky Romero, Richie Hawtin, Robin Schulz, Rodhad, Slushii, Steve Aoki, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano, Tale of Us and UMEK.

Keep in mind this is just the 3nd phase of artists, and there are still more to come. Check out the full announcement in the video below.

Tomorrowland 2017 is scheduled to take place from July 21 to 23 and July 28 to 30 and this year’s theme is the Amicorum Spectaculum. HERE you can check stage hosts for the 2017 edition of the event.

Pre-registration for Tomorrowland is now open !

Start Ticket Sale

Global Journey Sale Saturday January 21st  2017 at 17h00 CET
WorldWide Pre-Sale Saturday January 28th 2017 at 17h00 CET
WorldWide Ticket Sale Saturday February 4th 2017 at 17h00 CET