Tomorrowland 2017 Announces Phase 4 Lineup Additions

Tomorrowland elrow stage
img via Tomorrowland

Just like every year before, Tomorrowland, one of the world’s largest and most notable electronic music festivals will offer a combination of world-class live acts and DJs.

After revealing a stunning 3 phases of lineup, the organizers behind Tomorrowland festival are now pulling back the curtain on phase 4 of their roster. Newly confirmed acts playing this year’s festival include:

Adriatique, Alesso, Aly & Fila, AME (Live), Andrea Oliva, Brennan Heart, David Guetta, DVS1, Excision, Kungs, Len Faki, Mano Le Tough, Markus Schulz, Maya Jane Coles, MK, NERVO, Ricardo Villalobos, Svenson & Gielen, Tchami, Tube & Berger, Vaal, W&W and wAFF.

Keep in mind this is just the 4nd phase of artists, and there are still more to come. Check out the full announcement in the video below.

Tomorrowland 2017 is scheduled to take place from July 21 to 23 and July 28 to 30 and this year’s theme is the Amicorum Spectaculum. HERE you can check stage hosts for the 2017 edition of the event.

Pre-registration for Tomorrowland is now open !

Start Ticket Sale

Global Journey Sale Saturday January 21st  2017 at 17h00 CET
WorldWide Pre-Sale Saturday January 28th 2017 at 17h00 CET
WorldWide Ticket Sale Saturday February 4th 2017 at 17h00 CET