UNITE with Tomorrowland is expanding to 8 countries! [Details Here]

UNITE with Tomorrowland
One of 2017’s most anticipated music events, UNITE with Tomorrowland is expanding to United Arab Emirates, Germany, Israel, Lebanon, Malta, South Korea, Spain and Taiwan.

UNITE with Tomorrowland is a “mirror festival” held simultaneously in different locations around the world, whereto the performances of superstar DJs at Tomorrowland Belgium are live-streamed for EDM fans.

Tomorrowland is undoubtedly one of the biggest music festivals in the world. The 180,000 tickets sell out almost instantaneously every year, leaving many disappointed. UNITE with Tomorrowland promises to create a true magical experience making one feel as though they are at the Tomorrowland dance floor.

Unite with Tomorrowland
UNITE with Tomorrowland

Just like the past two years, Tomorrowland will once again create magical and immersive experience for ravers, giving them the chance to experience Tomorrowland first-hand whilst connecting them with like-minded individuals around the world through the universal language of music.

UNITE with Tomorrowland

UNITE with Tomorrowland parties will happen on Saturday, July 29 in :

Dubai at ‘Festival City Arena’,

Germany, Gelsenkirchen at ‘Veltins Arena’, 

Israel, Tel Aviv at ‘Trade Fair Center’,

Lebanon, Byblos at ‘La Plage Des Rois’,

Malta at ‘Marsa Sports Grounds’ ,

South Korea, Incheon Metropolitan City at ‘Incheon Munhakl Stadium’,

Spain, Barcelona at ‘Can Zam’ 

Taiwan, Kaohsiung at E-Da World

In 2017, Tomorrowland is taking place across two weekends (July 21-23 and July 28-30) in the provincial recreational domain of De Schorre in Boom, Belgium. This year the festival’s spirit of unity is further reiterated by the theme “Amicorum Spectaculum” which literally means the gathering of friends.

Pre-registration for the early bird ticket sale will be at Tomorrowland’s website :

Dubai starts on March 29th and ends on April 9th.

Germany starts on March 29th.

Lebanon starts on March 29th.

Malta starts on March 29th.

South Korea starts on March 30th.

Spain starts on March 29th.

Taiwan starts on April 5th 12pm and ends on April 9th 12pm (GMT+8).

Watch UNITE with Tomorrowland’s 2017 Official Trailer below.