Tomorrowland adds a wave of new names to the already enormous line-up!

tomorrowland 2018

New superstar names have been confirmed to perform at the world’s best electronic dance music festival, which takes place across two weekends in July.

Joining the previous waves of talent, Tomorrowland festival has announced Afrojack, Alan Walker, Benny Benassi, Blasterjaxx, Chuckie, Craig David (Presents TS5), Duke Dumont, Erick Morillo, Galantis, Gui Boratto, Idris Elba, Nicole Moudaber, Ookay, Quintino, Ricardo Villalobos, Salvatore Ganacci, Tujamo, and Ummet Ozcan.

Believe it or not, this is 9th phase of artists, and there are still more to come !

Watch the official lineup announcement below!

Stacked full of world class DJs, Tomorrowland proves once again that is definitely a festival you’re not going to want to miss.

Previously announced artists are:

PHASE 1: &ME vs Rampa, Armin van Buuren, Axwell^Ingrosso, Ben Klock, Marcel Dettman, Camelphat, Charlotte De Witte, Claptone, Da Tweekaz, Hardwell, Kolsch, Netsky, Partyraiser, Patrice Baumel, REZZ, RL Grime, Solomun, Stephan Bodzin and Sven Vath.

PHASE 2: Alesso, Alison Wonderland, Andhim, Ben Nicky, Coone, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Eric Prydz, French Montana, Jamie Jones, Kayzo, Mark with A K, Martin Solveig, Recondite, Richie Hawtin, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano, Tale Of Us, Vini Vici and Yellow Claw.

PHASE 3: Alan Fitzpatrick, Aly & Fila, Carl Cox, Cherry Moon Traxx, Infected Mushroom, Kungs, Lost Frequencies, Martin Garrix, Mind Against, Nico Morano, Paul Kalkbrenner, Paul van Dyk, San Holo, Sandy Warez vs Goetia, Sean Tyas, Slander, Solardo and Wildstylez.

PHASE 4: Above & Beyond, Adam Beyer, Fatboy Slim, Gunz For Hire, Korsakoff, Len Faki, Luciano, Maceo Plex, Mambo Brothers, Markus Schulz, Neophyte, Nina Kraviz, Oliver Heldens, Paul Oakenfold, Sam Paganini, Simon Patterson, W&W and YVES V.

PHASE 5: Alle Farben, Andrew Rayel, Astrix, Bonzai All Stars, Claude Vonstroke, Dave Clarke, DVS1, Jax Jones, Klingande, Kollektiv Turmstrasse, Nicky Romero, Paco Osuna, Paul Elstak, Sasha, Seven Lions, Technoboy, The Magician and Tiesto.

PHASE 6: Andrea Oliva, Boris Brejcha, Cold Blue, Cosmic Gate, D.O.D, DJ Marky, Don Diablo, Fedde Le Grand, Ferry Corsten, Friction, Jauz, Joris Voorn, Mele, NGHTMRE, Robin Schulz, Steve Angello, Timmy Trumpet and Vaal.

PHASE 7: Ace Ventura, Andrew Bayer, Anna Lunoe, B-Front, Dense & Pika, Disciples, DJ The Prophet, Edu Imbernon, Hernan Cattaneo, Ida Engberg, Johan Gielen, Jonas Blue, Kiasmos DJ, Krewella, Matthias Tanzmann, Mattn, Miss K8 and Zatox.

PHASE 8: 2MANYDJs, Armand van Helden, Bedouin, Curtis Alto, Dua Lipa, Henri PFR, Lil Pump, NERVO, Nora En Pure, Pan-Pot, Rødhåd B2B Âme DJ, Roger Sanchez, Sam Feldt (LIVE), Slushii, Steve Aoki, Sub Zero Project, Todd Terry and Underworld.

Weekend one of Tomorrowland’s 2018 edition entitled “The Story Of Planaxis” is taking place from Friday 20th to Sunday 22nd July while weekend two runs Friday 27th to Sunday 29th JulyHERE you can check stage hosts for the 2018 edition of the event.

Watch the official 2017 aftermovie below!