Tomorrowland reveals 3rd round of artists for “The Book Of Wisdom, The Return”

tomorrowland jobs
Photo by aLIVE Coverage

Our favorite dance music festival, Tomorrowland proudly announces the 3rd wave of artists for its 15th annual celebration.

Talents from a plethora of electronic dance music genres join the bill, boasting hefty additions across the spectrum of techno, tech house, hardstyle, trance, and mainstage sounds.

The first two phases include superstar acts such as :

Above & BeyondAdam BeyerArmin Van BuurenA$AP ROCKYBoris BrejchaCarl CoxThe ChainsmokersCharlotte De WitteFisherHelena HauffInfected MushroomJohn O’Callaghan & Bryan Kearney present KEY4050Joris VoornNGHTMRE & Slander present Gud Vibrations, Paul Van Dyk, Aly & Fila, Armand van Helden, Camelphat, Claptone, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Flux Pavilion, Lost Frequencies, Martin Garrix, NERVO, Oscar And The Wolf, Radical Redemption, Robin Schulz, Solomun, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano and Tale Of Us

And today, the third wave of artists for this year’s edition has been revealed with performances from: 

Afrojack, Ben Nicky, Cosmic Gate, Da Tweekaz, Dax J, DJ Diesel, DJ Snake, Don Diablo, Ferry Corsten, Oliver Heldens, Pan Pot, Roger Sanchez, Salvatore Ganacci, Timmy Trumpet and Yves V.

New artists will continue to be revealed each afternoon this week, so stay tuned for new announcements every day! Tomorrowland is bringing back the beloved “The Book Of Wisdom” theme for its main stage this year in celebration of the festival’s 15th anniversary.

Tomorrowland 2019 is scheduled to take place from July 19 to 21 and July 26 to 28. HERE you can check stage hosts for the 2019 edition of the event.

Tickets for this year’s edition will be available this Saturday, February 2nd at 17:00 CET for the Worldwide Ticket Sale. The Worldwide Pre-Sale tickets are already SOLD OUT. Be sure to pre-register with your account on the Tomorrowland website.