Episode 2 of The Martin Garrix Show is here!

martin garrix
Martin Garrix

Martin Garrix’s ongoing docuseries “The Martin Garrix Show” has returned for a fourth season.

In this episode Dutch DJ and producer, Martin Garrix received bad news from his doctor and needed to make a very tough decision…

The Martin Garrix Show
Season 4
New Episodes Every Tuesday
6AM PST | 9AM EST | 3PM CET

Watch the Season 4 Episode 2 below.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.