Tale Of Us, Adam Beyer & more star on CircoLoco’s ‘Monday Dreamin’ Black’ EP

CircoLoco Records’ fourth release, Monday Dreamin’ Black EP is now available.

Featuring new tracks from Bedouin, Adam Beyer, Lost Souls Of Saturn & TOKiMONSTA, Tale Of Us and Damian Lazarus featuring Robert Owens, the Black EP is the final EP in the four-part series leading up to the release of the full Monday Dreamin’ album compilation on July 9th.

From back-to-back Essential New Tune features from BBC Radio 1’s Pete TongSeth Troxler‘s “Lumartes” and DJ Tennis‘ “Atlanta,” from the Monday Dreamin’ Blue and Green EPs respectively – to new releases from Sama Abdulhadi, Moodymann, Kerri Chandler, tINI, Mano Le Tough, Jamie Jones, Deichkind X Dixon, Rampa and more, the Monday Dreamin‘ series delivers a selection of incredible new music from visionaries and icons of every era of CircoLoco‘s 20-year party history.

CircoLoco Records is a partnership between acclaimed video game creator Rockstar Games and global club culture icons, CircoLoco, with the goal of fusing the physical and digital worlds of entertainment to support and elevate dance music culture worldwide.

Listen to the EP below.