Déepalma Ibiza 2022 Mixed by Yves Murasca and Rosario Galati

With the Ibiza season taking on a tangible format for the first time in over two years, the next edition of Déepalma’s annual Ibiza compilation features a welcomed amount of previously unreleased music – split into three immersive mixes from Yves Murasca and Rosario Galati. An artist with seasoned roots on the White Isle, Yves Murasca’s portrayal of everything sonically Ibiza is a perpetually high-quality constant.

Carrying on where they left off with last year’s edition, Yves teams up with label stalwart and longstanding creative peer osario Galati. This year’s Ibiza compilation features another collection of standout cuts spread across three soul-capturing mixes.

‘Sunset Moods’ perfectly captures the island’s iconic day-into-night routine with a mix of quintessentially Balearic-influenced dancefloor numbers and deeper driving sounds from andhim, Claptone, Eelke Kleijn, Tube & Berger, Mollono.Bass and Kölsch.

Pool Party Grooves’ follows with typically Ibizan poolside dancefloor vibes with revitalising melodies and undeniably rhythmic selections from artists such as Purple Disco Machine, David Penn, Mark Knight, Milk & Sugar or Dario D’Attis.

Finally, ‘Beach Feelings’ offers a sensual array of care-free cuts perfect for lazy days under the Mediterranean sun, with tracks from Miguel Migs, Scott Diaz, Michael Gray, Sonny Fodera and many more.

Déepalma Ibiza 2022 lands on 17th June 2022 as a limited 3xCD and is available to buy/stream on all major stores/platforms. The dj download edition is already available from 3rd June via Beatport and Traxsource.

Listen to the tracks below.