All Day I Dream releases stacked compilation ‘A Winter Sampler VI’

All Day I Dream

Lee Burridge‘s All Day I Dream imprint is thrilled to kick off 2024 with the latest addition to its semi-annual compilation series, A Winter Sampler VI, releasing January 26.

Serving as a testament to the label’s commitment to fostering emerging talent and highlighting the cutting edge of melodic house music, A Winter Sampler VI is a curated selection of tracks that showcase the diverse and vibrant sounds within the All Day I Dream family.

A Winter Sampler VI brings together an impressive consortium of artists from around the globe to put together a 12 track offering. The compilation kicks off with Simon Vuarambon‘s remix of St Germain‘s 2000 hit ‘So Flute‘, the euphoric and driving track setting the tone for a journey through the innovative and cutting-edge sounds of the compilation.

All Day I Dream – A Winter Sampler VI compilation

From Wassu and Bona Fide‘s deep yet playful collaborative track ‘Threshold‘ to Nathan Katz‘s serene and uplifting ‘For You‘ to Seth Schwarz and Solidmind‘s beautifully spiritual collaboration ‘Create The Universe‘, each contribution adds a unique flavor to the sonic tapestry, resulting in a must-listen body of work from beginning to end.

A Winter Sampler VI serves as a testament to All Day I Dream‘s dedication to providing cutting edge melodic house from select talent across the globe, providing a platform for both emerging and established artists to shine.

All Day I Dream invites music lovers to dive into the next edition of their compilation series with A Winter Sampler VI, available January 26 on all digital music platforms.

Listen and pre-order HERE.