Vintage Culture Unveils Tracklist, and Pre-save For His Debut Album “Promised Land”

Brazilian dance music sensation Vintage Culture reveals the long-awaited tracklist and coveted pre-save for his debut album, Promised Land, set to arrive on May 24, 2024.

Alongside the tracklist, the DJ and producer also debuts the album’s corresponding line of
merchandise as well as the Promised Land vinyl and CD bundles, available for purchase now globally via his artist store For The Culturists and Só Track Boa exclusively for Brazil.

An opus of an already prolific career, Promised Land will encompass a collection of 16 groundbreaking tracks, offering a comprehensive exploration of various electronic music genres.

The body of work features a diverse array of collaborations with globally renowned producers, vocalists, and songwriters including the likes of ARMONICA, Braev, The Temper Trap, and NoMBe. Noteworthy tracks include previously released singles “Nothing Ever Changes” featuring MAGNUS, “HERO” with Emery Taylor, “Chemicals” and “Moments Alive” in collaboration with the GRAMMY-nominated duo GOODBOYS.

Vintage Culture Promised Land

“Promised Land is the culmination of a four-year journey and the fulfillment of a lifelong dream,” said Vintage Culture.

“I’ve poured my heart into this album, and I believe it is reflected in the music. Promised Land represents the essence of who I am as an artist. Through my creative voyage as an artist, this complete piece of work is what I’m most proud of.”

Those eager to be among the first to enter the world of Promised Land can now pre-save or pre-order the album HERE. This will guarantee fans access to Vintage Culture’s debut work the moment it goes live across all streaming platforms.

Delivering fans a way to experience the album in advance of its release, this latest reveal is complemented by a limited-edition merch capsule drop inspired by the sonic and visual identity of Promised Land. Capturing the spirit of the album, the collection features a vibrantly curated assortment of apparel and accessories, all of which embody Vintage Culture’s forward-thinking artistic vision and passion.

A poignant debut, the album will showcase his unparalleled versatility as a producer and DJ, immersing listeners into his universe in a uniquely personal way.


  1. PROMISED LAND – Vintage Culture, Paige Cavell
  2. NOTHING EVER CHANGES – Vintage Culture, Magnus
  3. HERO – Vintage Culture, Emery Taylor
  4. CHEMICALS – Vintage Culture, GOODBOYS
  5. PLEASURE CHASERS – Vintage Culture, NoMBe
  6. WEAK – Vintage Culture, Maverick Sabre, Tom Breu
  7. COME COME – Vintage Culture, Tube & Berger, Kyle Pearce
  8. LOVE OR HATE – Vintage Culture, Liu Bei
  9. STILL DON’T KNOW WHAT I WANT – Vintage Culture, Armonica
  10. TIME – Vintage Culture, Braev
  11. JUST LIKE HOME – Vintage Culture, Yellowitz
  12. TOO FAR DOWN THE TRAP – Vintage Culture, The Temper Trap
  13. STRANGE FEELINGS – Vintage Culture
  14. MOMENTS ALIVE – Vintage Culture, GOODBOYS
  15. FIND A WAY – Vintage Culture
  16. NEW SEASONS – Vintage Culture, Braev