Tomorrowland Phase 1 lineup just came out! Eric Prydz, Armin Van Buuren to headline

Tomorrowland freedom stage
img via Tomorrowland

The moment thousands of fans have anxiously been waiting for has arrived. Tomorrowland, a 3-day camping electronic dance music festival in Boom, Belgium, has revealed the first round of artists set to perform at this year’s edition on July 21 to 23 and July 28 to 30.

The first wave of artists for Tomorrowland 2017 has been revealed with performances from:

Alison Wonderland, Alok, Armin van Buuren, Axwell^Ingrosso, Chris Liebing
Dave Clarke, Eats Everything, Edu Imbernon, Eric Prydz, Flux Pavilion
Frequencerz, Hard Driver, Jauz, Kölsch, Netsky, Nic Fanciulli, Oliver Heldens
Pan-Pot, Paul Kalkbrenner, Paul van Dyk, 
Roger Sanchez, Solomun, Sub Zero Project.

Check out the full announcement in the video below and keep in mind this is just the 1st phase of artists, and there are still more to come.

Tomorrowland 2017 is scheduled to take place from July 21 to 23 and July 28 to 30 and this year’s theme is the Amicorum Spectaculum. HERE you can check stage hosts for the 2017 edition of the event.