Axtone records ends 2017 with the 4th edition of it’s legendary ‘Axtone acapellas’


Axwell’s Axtone records ends 2017 with the fourth edition of it’s legendary Axtone acapellas series containing some of the biggest vocals of last few years along with set slaying tools for dextrous DJs.

Even amongst such a high calibre of vocals, standouts include Axwell & Shapov’s huge hit ‘Belong’,‘Barricade’ from the boss and ‘Paradigm from the red hot Liverpool duo Camelphat feat. A.M.E.

Michael Feiner’s summer banger ‘Mantra‘ is a worthy addition to any DJ’s arsenal whilst further vocals from Shapov, Lenno, Adrian Lux plus more will continue to be evergreen for the foreseeable future.

Listen to the acapellas here!

Tracklist :

1.Axwell & Shapov – Belong (Acapella)
2.CamelPhat feat. A*M*E – Paradigm (Acapella)
3.Axwell – Barricade (Acapella)
4.Lenno – Some Lovin’ (Acapella)
5.CamelPhat feat. Eden – Siren Song (Acapella)
6.CamelPhat feat. Eden – Siren Song (Backing Vocals)
7.Michael Feiner – Mantra (Flute)8.Adrian Lux – Torn Apart (Acapella)
9.As I Am feat. Jedd Roberts – Closer (Acapella)
10.Shapov vs M.E.G. & N.E.R.A.K. – Everybody (Acapella)
11.WILL K – Cafe Leche (Acapella)

Alex Gelevski
Alex Gelevski is our official photographer. He has been listening to electronic dance music since middle school. Apart from being photographer for Rave Jungle he likes to play basketball in his spare time.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.