Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano launch new project

Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano have always been keen on giving exciting talents and rising stars a chance to shine, and that’s exactly what the Dutchmen have done with the first volume of their new album series.

Harnessing the energetic tribal house sound of their SONO label, ‘The Tribe, Vol. One‘ spotlights a host of up-and-coming artists not only through the release of the compilation album itself, but also through the livestream of the release party on Friday, October 23.

Once again showing off their spot-on track selection, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano proudly present a batch of five definitive bangers through the first installment of their new compilation album series.

Featuring quality tracks from YAX.X, Novak & Emre Arısev, Double Pleasure, Valexx and of course the Dutchmen themselves, ‘The Tribe, Vol. One‘ makes for a truly exhilarating musical experience that has the tribal mark of their SONO Music label stamped all over it.

Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano: “For quite a while now, our sets have been filled with that energetic tribal house sound we love. It’s a love we share with both fans and artists from all over the globe; we’re already working with great artists and we see more and more promising demos being submitted to our label every day.

There is so much quality music out there that we just had to give these super-talented artists the platform they deserve and that’s where ‘The Tribe, Vol. One’ comes in: a compilation album that represents the unique sound of our SONO Music label through the creations of some of the most promising producers out there.”

Listen to the tracks below.