Tomorrowland reveals phenomenal full lineup ahead of this year’s edition

Tomorrowland 2019

People of Tomorrow, stop what you’re doing cause you’ll definitely want to read this. The long wait is finally over!!! Our favorite electronic dance music festival, Tomorrowland has just released its full lineup for this year’s edition “The Reflection Of Love” and trust us, it was definitely worth the wait!

The biggest festival in the world has officially revealed its full 2020 lineup and an all-star selection of the world’s greatest DJs will be heading to Boom, Belgium on 17th-19th and 24th-26th July 2020, as Tomorrowland prepares to unite fans from all over the world once again at the recreational domain De Schorre.

Belgium’s dance music jewel has released the full 2020 lineup just one day after teasing that Eric Prydz‘s amazing HOLOSPHERE live show is set to return during both weekends at this year’s edition of the festival. For the first time in recent years, the team behind Tomorrowland festival have announced their full lineup before the regular ticket sales. There are also no phases for this year but a full lineup announcement of all acts at once.

Aside from being known as an international powerhouse in the electronic dance music world for events, Tomorrowland is also known for the diversity it brings to all of its events. They do a fantastic job of knowing how to spread out the web of dance music throughout their events, displaying the many sub-genres that make up dance music while giving something for everybody, in top form.

As expected, the lineup includes the biggest names in the industry, such as Martin Garrix, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Armin van Buuren, Alesso, Tiesto, Lost Frequencies, Afrojack, Marshmello and David Guetta.

The rise of Techno continues this edition as well. Afterlife will bring the label owners Tale Of Us together with Dixon, Stephan Bodzin, Adriatique, Mathame, Mind Against, Kevin de Vries, ARTBAT, Patrice Baumel, Locked Groove, Kas:st, Aether and Colyn for an immersive, audio and visual experience at the Atmoshpere stage. Tale Of Us are also set to play for the first time at the majestic mainstage during the second weekend of this year’s edition.

Adam Beyer‘s Drumcode is back again this summer with Enrico Sangiuliano, Cirez D, Ida Engberg, Joyhayser, Victor Ruiz, Bart Skills, Monika Kruse set to perform during the first weekend.

For the first time at Tomorrowland festvial, Amelie Lens is hosting her own Exhale stage both weekends with Ahl Iver, Ben Klock, Helena Hauff, Kobosil, Milo Spykers, Nur Jaber, Pan-Pot, Airod, Amekmar, Dax J, Farrago, Klangkuenstler, Rodhad and Regal set to bring their powerful Techno sound for the lucky attendees.

Trance legend Armin van Buuren is also bringing his A State Of Trance show during W1 and W2 with Andrew Rayel, Ben Nicky, Cosmic Gate, Dash Berlin, Estiva, Fast Distance, Ferry Corsten, John O’Callaghan & Bryan Kearney present KEY4050, Marlo, Ruben de Ronde, Blastoyz, Gareth Emery, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Ilan Bluestone, Markus Schulz, NWYR, TogethRR, Sound Of Tomorrow Winner and Spencer Brown.

Check out the full lineup below or at Tomorrowland website and don’t forget to pre-register using your Tomorrowland account for the chance to purchase tickets.

Check out the official teaser for “The Reflection Of Love” below and prepare yourselves for a magical summer with Tomorrowland festival